Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Elder Scrolls Online | Guild Wars 2

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,815,137 Users Online:0
Games:984 

Show Blog

Link to this blogs RSS feed

WWYDWYGL

What will you do when you get lonely?

Author: Najwalaylah

Duchy of Wessex on NaveRadio

Posted by Najwalaylah Sunday September 20 2009 at 12:48PM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

The Duchy of Wessex - A Mortal Online clan headed by Malachi Drake and also represented by yrs. truly, AKA Laylah Sothenic -  is appearing on NaveRadio today, approximately... now.

At 12AM CST (US Central Standard Time), plus or minus three hours: it's already past noon, but technical difficulties notwithstanding, we are proceeding.

Also appearing today is the Frostweaver Clan.

"Nave Radio, Bringing Mortal Online to the Masses"
http://www.naveradio.com/
IRC: #naveradio on irc.privnet.org

Quote:
Courtesy of: http://www.frostreaver.com/forum_threads/285564

To listen in, go to www.naveradio.com at approximately 10:00am CDT / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 BST. On the front page you will see a row of icons below where it says "Tune In". Make sure to select an icon that you have. Winamp, RPlayer, QT, WMP, etc.

It's a one hour show and at the half way mark we'll be taking phone calls live over the air. Yup you can use your home phone or your cell phone to call in if you want, it also takes skype calls. There is also an IRC channel that we'll be on that Nave Radio runs. So lots of opportunities to participate!
Thu Sep 17 2009 01:24:22 GMT-0700 (Pacific Daylight Time)