Trending Games | Black Desert | Chronicles of Elyria | Star Citizen | World of Warcraft

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,920,783 Users Online:0
Games:785 
Kakao Games | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 03/03/16)  | Pub:Pearl Abyss
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:$09.99 | Pay Type:Buy to Play | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Black Desert to Preview Guardian Class Tomorrow in Live Stream

Posted by Poorna Shankar on Jan 09, 2020  | Comments

Black Desert to Preview Guardian Class Tomorrow in Live Stream - MMORPG.com

Black Desert will preview the upcoming Guardian class on their stream tomorrow.

GM Endlaive will show off the Guardian. The stream itself will include prizes, and will feature Sorceress Succession, and Arena of Arsha battles on the NA server. As to when you can watch, the stream is set to start on January 10 at the following times:

  • Global: 5:00 PM (UTC)
  • Central (EU): 18:00 (CET)
  • West Coast (NA): 9:00 AM (PST)
  • East Coast (NA): 12:00 PM (EST)

You’ll be able to watch the stream here. In case you missed it, the Guardian class is set to release on January 22, with pre-registration live now for the pre-creation on January 15.

Poorna Shankar / A highly opinionated avid PC gamer, Poorna blindly panics with his friends in various multiplayer games, much to the detriment of his team. Constantly questioning industry practices and a passion for technological progress drive his love for the video game industry. He pulls no punches and tells it like he sees it. He runs a podcast, Gaming The Industry, with fellow writer, Joseph Bradford, discussing industry practices and their effects on consumers.
8.6
Avg. User Rating: 8.1
(311 Votes)