Quantcast

Dark or Light
logo
Logo
Black Desert Online Logo

Black Desert Online

Pearl Abyss | Official Site

8.6
8.1

Average User Rating

328 Votes

Login to cast your rating!

Black Desert to Preview Guardian Class Tomorrow in Live Stream

By Poorna Shankar on January 09, 2020 | News | 0

Black Desert will preview the upcoming Guardian class on their stream tomorrow.

GM Endlaive will show off the Guardian. The stream itself will include prizes, and will feature Sorceress Succession, and Arena of Arsha battles on the NA server. As to when you can watch, the stream is set to start on January 10 at the following times:

  • Global: 5:00 PM (UTC)
  • Central (EU): 18:00 (CET)
  • West Coast (NA): 9:00 AM (PST)
  • East Coast (NA): 12:00 PM (EST)

You’ll be able to watch the stream here. In case you missed it, the Guardian class is set to release on January 22, with pre-registration live now for the pre-creation on January 15.


ShankTheTank

Poorna Shankar

A highly opinionated avid PC gamer, Poorna blindly panics with his friends in various multiplayer games, much to the detriment of his team. Constantly questioning industry practices and a passion for technological progress drive his love for the video game industry. He pulls no punches and tells it like he sees it. He runs a podcast, Gaming The Industry, with fellow writer, Joseph Bradford, discussing industry practices and their effects on consumers.