Quantcast
loading
loading

Dark or Light
logo
Logo
Black Desert Online Logo

Black Desert Online

Pearl Abyss | Official Site

8.6
8.1

Average User Rating

327 Votes

Login to cast your rating!

Black Desert Online Will Host First Global Ball 'Heidel Ball: AT HOME' On May 30

Don't forget to equip your best tuxedo!

By Garrick Durham-Raley on May 27, 2020 | News | 0

Pearl Abyss and Kakao Games announced earlier today that Black Desert Online will play host to its first ever global and online event, dubbed “Heidel Ball: AT HOME,” on May 30th, 2020. Adventurers from around the globe will be able to interact and meet with one another during a live-streamed broadcast.

This event will be available to all plays on PC and console to participate in, as well as showcase what is upcoming to Black Desert Online in the future. The Heidel Ball: AT HOME global event will have special events, announcements and rewards.

“Keeping in mind that we may all speak different languages and come from different cultural backgrounds, we did our best to create a meaningful and festive event for all Black Desert Adventurers. (?????) We wanted to bring together Adventurers worldwide, and share what's coming up for Black Desert. On top of that, we wanted to host a variety of fun-filled events for everyone!

We hope you’re just as excited as we are!”

This event will be available for players in North America, Korea, Japan, Russia, Europe, Taiwan, South America, Turkey, the MENA region, Thailand, and Southeast Asia. You can watch the live-stream on Saturday, May 30, 2020 via the official Youtube and Twitch channels starting at 1:00am PDT / 4:00am EST (8:00am UTC / 10:00am CEST).


GarrickDR

Garrick Durham-Raley

Garrick is a father of two and devoted husband. When he's not busy playing Final Fantasy XIV, he can usually be found drifting between a dozen different games in search of something to inspire him. His favorite game of all time is Diablo II, and he is unironically excited for Diablo Immortal to launch later this year, hopefully.