Quantcast
loading
loading

Dark or Light
logo
Logo
Black Desert Online Logo

Black Desert Online

Pearl Abyss | Official Site

8.6
8.1

Average User Rating

325 Votes

Login to cast your rating!

Black Desert Online Valentine's Day Stream Announced

By Poorna Shankar on February 05, 2020 | News | 0

Black Desert Online will be hosting a Valentine’s Day stream. Here are the details.

The stream will take place on February 14 at 5p UTC / 9a PST / 12p ET. The stream will feature giveaways, while also challenging you in Arena of Arsha on Trial Characters. Information on lifeskills will be shared, and more.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">On Valentine&#39;s Day, join our Twitch Stream as we... <br><br>?? Learn more about lifeskills with one of our partners<br>?? Attend to our Valentine GM event<br>?? Challenge you to Arena of Arsha on Trial Characters <br>?? Hand out giveaways<br><br>?? Head here for details: <a href="https://t.co/NrKTCR10l4">https://t.co/NrKTCR10l4</a> <a href="https://t.co/AdIkGV9SXH">pic.twitter.com/AdIkGV9SXH</a></p>&mdash; Black Desert Online PC (@BDO_News) <a href="https://twitter.com/BDO_News/status/1224800303712755713?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 4, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>


ShankTheTank

Poorna Shankar

A highly opinionated avid PC gamer, Poorna blindly panics with his friends in various multiplayer games, much to the detriment of his team. Constantly questioning industry practices and a passion for technological progress drive his love for the video game industry. He pulls no punches and tells it like he sees it. He runs a podcast, Gaming The Industry, with fellow writer, Joseph Bradford, discussing industry practices and their effects on consumers.