Quantcast

Dark or Light
logo
Logo
Black Desert Online Logo

Black Desert Online

Pearl Abyss | Official Site

8.6
8.1

Average User Rating

328 Votes

Login to cast your rating!

Black Desert Free Play Weekend Underway on Xbox

Plus game bundle discount

Poorna Shankar | Posted: Aug 7, 2020 1:30 PM
Categorized under
News | 0

Black Desert is hosting free play days on Xbox currently underway. Here are the details.

If you’re interested in hopping in to check out the game, here are the days and times to be aware of:

  • NA: August 6th, 12:00 AM – August 10th, 11:59 PM (PDT)
  • EU: August 6th, 08:00 AM - August 11th, 07:59 AM (UTC+1)
  • ASIA: August 6th, 04:00 PM - August 11th, 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

Additionally, the free play weekend coincides with the launch of the Black Desert Traveler Edition. The new bundle is up to 50% off for a limited time. Note that this new bundle will replace the Standard Edition. It comes with new and improved content. The sales period for this offer is:

  • NA: August 5th, 03:00 PM – August 13th, 12:59 PM (PDT)
  • EU: August 5th, 11:00 PM - August 13th, 08:59 PM (UTC+1)
  • ASIA: August 6th, 07:00 AM - August 14th, 04:59 AM (GMT+9)

If you have Xbox Live Gold or Ultimate, you’ll receive 50% off of the bundle. Xbox Live Silver members receive 40% off.


ShankTheTank

Poorna Shankar

A highly opinionated avid PC gamer, Poorna blindly panics with his friends in various multiplayer games, much to the detriment of his team. Constantly questioning industry practices and a passion for technological progress drive his love for the video game industry. He pulls no punches and tells it like he sees it. He runs a podcast, Gaming The Industry, with fellow writer, Joseph Bradford, discussing industry practices and their effects on consumers.