Trending Games | Overwatch | World of Warcraft | Guild Wars 2 | Bless

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,795,037 Users Online:0
Games:981 
NetDevil
MMORPG | Setting:Sci-Fi | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 04/11/06)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Subscription
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Beta News

Posted by Jon Wood on Mar 10, 2006  | Comments

Beta News - Auto Assault - MMORPG.com

Good news for Auto Assault beta testers. The newest client, v14.104, has been relased and is available from the FTP site or from the patcher. They have also scheduled the 4th Road Rage Weekend and it starts at 3PM CST on Friday and goes on until Monday at 2AM CST:

 

v14.104 of the Auto Assault beta client has been released and is available through the patcher or on the FTP site. You can read about all the things the patch fixes in the Patch Notes page. This patch features a lot of changes to the summoning system as well as some mission fixes and additions to Ground Zero.

The Auto Assault weekend beta playtest for all testers, Road Rage Weekend #4, will start at 3PM CST (4PM EST) Friday (March 10) and run till Monday, 2AM CST (3AM EST). Road Rage Tournament Round #4 will be on Saturday at 6PM CST (7PM EST) and the finals will be held on Sunday.

For more of Auto Assault, click here.

 advertisement