Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Guild Wars 2 | Dark and Light

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,795,337 Users Online:0
Games:981 
NetDevil
MMORPG | Setting:Sci-Fi | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 04/11/06)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Subscription
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Auto Assault Turns One

Posted by Keith Cross on Apr 12, 2007  | Comments

Auto Assault Turns One - Auto Assault - MMORPG.com

In honor of their one year anniversary, Auto Assault will be holding a "post-apocalyptic-sized double event" on Saturday, April 14.

Guess what, Auto Assault is one year old and to celebrate we'll be holding a post-apocalyptic-sized double event on Saturday, April 14. There will be an EU-friendly session at 12PM CDT (5PM GMT) and a US-oriented one at 8PM CDT (1AM GMT). Each will last two hours and will be broadcast live with W00t Radio. We'll have scores of trivia questions and other fun things to do, and of course we will torture you all with spawny goodness.

Visit Auto Assault's official site here.

 advertisement