Quantcast
loading
loading

Dark or Light
logo
Logo
Astellia Logo

Astellia

Barunson E&A | Official Site

5.8
0.0

Average User Rating

8 Votes

Login to cast your rating!

Play Astellia For Free This Weekend

By Poorna Shankar on November 01, 2019 | News | 0

You’ll be able to dive into Astellia for free this weekend as part of Free Weekend event.

Details were provided via press release with the free weekend starting today. Instructions on how to participate are below.

During this free weekend, you’ll be able to plays as one of the five classes; the stalwart Warrior, deft Assassin, crafty Mage, astute Scholar, or the mobile Archer for both PvP and PvE. You’ll also be able to catch the tail end of our ongoing Halloween event. Oh and be sure to check out our review here.

Free Weekend Date and Time:

November 1st at 12:00am PDT (3:00am EDT, 7:00am UTC) until November 4th at 12:00am PDT (3:00am EDT, 7:00am UTC).

How to get in?

  1. Visit the Official Astellia Website.
  2. Create an account and sign in to the account management.
  3. Navigate to the "Coupon" section.
  4. Enter the provided code below and click ‘Redeem Now’.
  5. A confirmation message will appear and their account will now be able to access Astellia for the Free Weekends.

Free Trial Code: ASTELLIAFREETRIAL


ShankTheTank

Poorna Shankar

A highly opinionated avid PC gamer, Poorna blindly panics with his friends in various multiplayer games, much to the detriment of his team. Constantly questioning industry practices and a passion for technological progress drive his love for the video game industry. He pulls no punches and tells it like he sees it. He runs a podcast, Gaming The Industry, with fellow writer, Joseph Bradford, discussing industry practices and their effects on consumers.