Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | War Thunder | Guild Wars 2

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,815,727 Users Online:0
Games:984 
Studio Wildcard | Official Site
MMOG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel Q1 2017)  | Pub:Studio Wildcard
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:$39.99 | Pay Type:Buy to Play | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC Playstation 4 Xbox One | Out of date info? Let us know!

Questionable Call Leads to Bonus Round in Survival Event

Posted by Suzie Ford on Oct 30, 2015  | Comments

Questionable Call Leads to Bonus Round in Survival Event - MMORPG.com

During last weekend's ARK: Survival Evolved "Last Stand" Tournament, a questionable call was made by one of the referees. After a sideline review of the call, it has been determined that all contestants will be invited back this weekend for a special "bonus" round.

“The Last Stand Bonus Round” Championship prizing includes:

  • First Place Winning Tribe receives: $12,000 (split among Winning Tribe)
  • Second Place Winning Tribe receives: $6,000 (split among Winning Tribe)
  • Third Place Winning Tribe receives: $2,400 (split among Winning Tribe)
  • All three Winning Tribes will receive an in-game ‘Last Stand Bonus Round’ Gold/ Silver/Bronze Trophy Structure Skin, customized with their Tribe details

The event will be streamed on the ARK: Survival Evolved Twitch.tv channel from 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern through 3:00 pm Pacific / 6:00 pm Eastern.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
Votes Req