Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Torchlight Frontiers | MapleStory 2

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,819,112 Users Online:0
Games:985 
XLGAMES | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 09/16/14)  | Pub:Trion Worlds
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Servers Coming Down for 2 Days for Merger Process

Posted by Suzie Ford on Sep 07, 2017  | Comments

Servers Coming Down for 2 Days for Merger Process - MMORPG.com

Starting at 12:00 pm Pacific / 3:00 pm Eastern today, ArcheAge North American servers will be taken down to complete the server merger process called "Evolutions". The plan is that NA servers will be back up on September 9th at approximately 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern. EU servers have been down for about an hour and will be brought back up on September 9th sometime between 2:00 and 6:00 pm UTC.

Here’s a reminder of which servers are being affected by the Evolution process:

North America

Ollo, Tahyang, and Salphira will be evolved into CONVICTION.
Morpheus, Nazar, and Hanure will be evolved into THUNDERWING.

Europe

Kyprosa, Dahuta, and Rangora will be evolved into TEMPEST.
Leviathan, Anthalon, and Sirothe will be evolved into RETRIBUTION.

Legacy servers not affected by the Evolution – Aranzeb, Kyrios, and Kraken in North America and Shatigon and Eanna in Europe.

Our Fresh Start servers – Reckoning, Vengeance, and Prophecy – will also not be affected by the Evolution.

You can check out the ArcheAge site for more information about construction schedules and more.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
7.3
Avg. User Rating: 6.4
(265 Votes)