Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Destiny 2 | Lost Ark

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,814,961 Users Online:0
Games:984 
Little Orbit | Official Site
MMOFPS | Setting:Real Life | Status:Final  (rel 08/31/11)  | Pub:Little Orbit
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | ESRB:MOut of date info? Let us know!

New Patch Coming September 16

Posted by Suzie Ford on Sep 15, 2010  | Comments

New Patch Coming September 16 - MMORPG.com

In a short note on the official All Points Bulletin site, devs have announced the release of the 1.4.2 patch on Thursday, September 16th. The patch will bring the PureSkill ruleset online among other things. We've got the full post for you.

We're happy to announce that our next update, 1.4.2, is going to be rolled out tomorrow!

1.4.2 brings you the highly anticipated PureSkill ruleset where upgrades are nullified and you can fight on an even playing field! The update also includes the latest weapon balancing changes based on your 1.4.1 feedback!

The servers will be offline from 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT until 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT on Thursday 16th September.

Full patch notes to follow shortly, so keep an eye out on the forum!

 

Read the original post here.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
5.3
Avg. User Rating: 7.6
(97 Votes)