Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Elder Scrolls Online | Pantheon: Rise of the Fallen

    Facebook Twitter YouTube YouTube.Gaming Discord
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,752,867 Users Online:0
Sandbox Interactive | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 07/17/17)  | Pub:Sandbox Interactive
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:$29.95 | Pay Type:Buy to Play | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC Mac Mobile Devices iOS Android | Out of date info? Let us know!

Precise Closed Beta Starting Times Revealed & Reddit AMA

Posted by Suzie Ford on Nov 19, 2015  | Comments

Precise Closed Beta Starting Times Revealed & Reddit AMA - Albion Online -

With only a few days left until the commencement of the Albion Online closed beta event, the team is unleashing start times for players of various founder levels and have additionally announced a Reddit AMA that will take place in about an hour. The AMA will begin at 8:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Eastern.

Founders will want to check their backer-level and the schedule below for when they can get started in Albion Online:

  • Legendary Founders: November 23, 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 7:00am EST)
  • Epic Founders: November 24, 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 7:00am EST)
  • Veteran Founders: November 25, 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 7:00am EST)

You can read the full post on the Albion Online site along with some great new wallpapaers and all the founder's packages available.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom