Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Anthem | Echo of Soul

    Facebook Twitter YouTube YouTube.Gaming Discord
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,823,970 Users Online:0
Aika (AIKA)
Hanbit Soft | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 12/31/10)  | Pub:T3fun
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

The Conqueror and Templar Class Evolutions

Posted by Jon Wood on Jun 02, 2010  | Comments

The Conqueror and Templar Class Evolutions -

The team from Aika has provided us with this developer journal looking at the Conqueror and Templar classes and how they evolve after the Ashes of Betrayal expansion.

For Aika, adding an expansion doesn't just mean new areas and quests. In Ashes of Betrayal, players will be able to PvP and PvE like never before with all-new class evolutions starting at level 51. Reaching the next tier will allow players to unlock powerful attacks, equip higher-level weaponry and armor, and customize their characters' stats with additional points for every level gained. The stat point system combined with Aika's flexible skill attack trees will let players create a nearly endless variety of unique character builds. Here, we'll examine new skills and new equipment for the two Fighter archetype classes: the Warrior and the Paladin.

Read The Conqueror and Templar Class Evolutions.

Avg. User Rating: 7.9
(82 Votes)