Trending Games | Final Fantasy XV | World of Warcraft | Crowfall | Elder Scrolls Online

    Facebook Twitter YouTube YouTube.Gaming
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:3,423,703 Users Online:0
PopPace Entertainment Inc | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Development  (est.rel N/A)  | Pub:PopPace Entertainment Inc
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Browser | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
Browser GameOut of date info? Let us know!

Tamer Goals Revealed

Posted by Suzie Ford on Aug 18, 2012  | Comments

Tamer Goals Revealed - Tamer Saga -

Tamer Saga players have a new set of Tamer Goals to work through. Tamer Goals are tiered and completion of each step will yield rewards to diligent Tamers.

Players will be able to find Tamer Goals on the upper right side of the game interface and all of them will be qualified to enjoy the fun after it is available. The Tamer Goals system contains 7 stages, including Initial Stage, Exploring Stage, Rising Stage, Developing Stage, Booming Stage, Remarkable Stage and Magnificent Stage. All players in the same server should pull out all stops to meet the requirements and complete the goal quests. Once they complete one of these quests in order, they will be able to enjoy the corresponding rewards which will be automatically given away by the system. As to the previous 6 stages, they will be automatically completed if players fail to meet the requirements before the deadlines. However, players must depend on themselves to activate the 7th stage and then enjoy the buffs earned.

Find out more about Tamer Saga.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom