Trending Games | Wizard101 | World of Warcraft | Rift | Dark and Light

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Username:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:3,648,540 Users Online:0
Games:945 
Gravity Interactive | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 12/01/05)  | Pub:Gravity Interactive
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | ESRB:E10+Out of date info? Let us know!

Character Wipe on May 9

Posted by Craig McGregor on May 05, 2005  | Comments

Character Wipe on May 9 - ROSE Online - MMORPG.com

Gravity has announced that on May 9, 2005 they will wipe all of the characters currently in the beta test for ROSE Online.  Their announcement is below:

Hello, this is International ROSE Online GM Team.

It's been already 5 months since IROSE started its beta-test service. We appreciate for your constant concerns and loves despite of several unexpected and shameful happenings which has been occurred during beta service. We are sure that IROSE has been remaining in a quite good condition because of great support of all IROSE users and we will try our best to globalize ROSE Online.

We would like to announce you that we've decided to reset IROSE service through this week's update. Level, skill, items, job will be reset. Some balance problems and unsatisfied parts will be patched. There might be many of users who feel sorry about your previous avatars but we are expecting constant loves like before. This reset and update will give you more exciting and fun IROSE. Date of Reset and Update :

9th may, 2005 (Mon)

Beijing - 13:00 - 16:00
New Delhi - 10:30 - 13:30
Sydney - 15:00 - 18:00
Bangkok - 12:00 - 15:00
Hong Kong - 13:00 - 16:00
Kairo - 22:00 - 25:00
London - 06:00 - 09:00
Paris - 06:00 - 09:00
New York - 0:00 - 03:00

 advertisement