Trending Games | Trove | ArcheAge | Elder Scrolls Online | WildStar

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,871,058 Users Online:0
Games:744  Posts:6,254,262

Newsroom

Newsroom

Filter Week Filter Game
RSS

City of Heroes : Double XP Weekend

Posted Jul 18, 2006 by Jon Wood

City of Heroes / Villains has announced another double experience event. The event will be held beginning on Friday, July 21st, and will end on July 23rd, Sunday.

 

Heroes and Villains, prepare to experience our first ever Double XP weekend event! The rules are simple. Hero and Villain characters will receive double the XP for all of their accomplishments in the game. Take advantage of this opportunity to level up your favorite characters. Good luck and have fun!

Double XP Event Timing

Start: Friday, July 21st at 9am PST / 12pm EST
Finish: Sunday, July 23rd, 8:59pm PST / 11:59pm EST

For more CoH, click here.

 
 
 
Leave this field empty
Post Your Comment:
Our RSS 2.0 News Feed

Special Offer