Trending Games | The Crew | Elder Scrolls Online | Lichdom: Battlemage | ArcheAge

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,844,985 Users Online:0
Games:732  Posts:6,221,953

Newsroom

Newsroom

Filter Week Filter Game
RSS

WildStar : Get Your Face Squirged

Posted Jul 07, 2014 by Suzie Ford

WildStar players are in for a rather grotesque surprise in celebration of the game's first month. Anyone who has applied a retail key to their WildStar account will receive a Facesnuggler account-wide mask.

We here at WildStar want to celebrate our first month by giving you something unique, and….gross. If you know us, you know that we here at WildStar like things that make everyone cringe. So to celebrate our first month, we’re giving everyone a cringe-worthy, Account Level reward. All you have to do is to have applied a retail key to your account by 12:01AM PDT/7:01AM UTC, Monday July 7th.

A few tidbits of information for you –

  • The Facesnuggler is an account wide item, and once applied, will be available to all characters on one account.
  • Accounts with retail keys that are applied after deadline will not be eligible for the Facesnuggler item.
  • The Facesnuggler should be on your account, and ready to snuggle your face by 12:01PM PDT/19:01 UTC, Tuesday July 8th.

Source: WildStar main site.

 
 
 
Leave this field empty
Post Your Comment:
Our RSS 2.0 News Feed

Special Offer