Trending Games | Shards | WildStar | World of Warcraft | Neverwinter

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:3,028,767 Users Online:0
Games:843  Posts:6,483,751

Newsroom

Newsroom

Filter Week Filter Game
RSS

Prodigy : Female Fighter, Siren, Revealed As Latest Hero

Posted Apr 29, 2014 by Suzie Ford

With only three days remaining in its Kickstarter initiative, the Prodigy team has revealed the latest character, Siren, a female fighter. The game is fully funded and well on its way to reaching its first stretch goal at $250,000.

Tomorrow, Wednesday April 30, we’ll be broadcasting on Twitch again! Join us at 11AM Pacific/2PM Eastern/8PM CEST (check here for your local time). In today’s Twitch we’ll introduce the gameplay of Soha, Henchman of the Sorcerer Kings, and will answer more of your questions during two new gameplay demos. And as we usually do for the kind souls who take the time to come and see us, we’ll be revealing some exclusive previews!

Find out more on the Prodigy KickStarter page.


Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
 
 
 
Leave this field empty
Post Your Comment:
Our RSS 2.0 News Feed

Special Offer