Trending Games | Magerealm | Continent of the Ninth Seal | World of Warcraft | Albion Online

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,994,835 Users Online:0
Games:836  Posts:6,457,955

Newsroom

Newsroom

Filter Week Filter Game
RSS

Star Wars: The Old Republic : Celebrate Star Wars Day (Weekend) with a New Droid

Posted Apr 28, 2014 by Suzie Ford

Bioware is inviting Star Wars: The Old Republic players to head into the game this weekend to celebrate Star Wars Day which takes place on May 4th. In honor of the day, players will receive a special commemorative droid as well as be able to take advantage of double experience gains throughout the weekend.

We’re excited to announce that in honor of Star Wars™ Day and as a thank you to you, our players, we’re giving away the new MT-4T Astromech Droid™ Mini-Pet to the entire Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ community!* Your adventurous Astromech Droid is ready to courageously follow you as you join with friends to fight for the light or dark side of the Force™!

Already a player? Starting Tuesday, April 29th, log in to claim your new mini-pet.

Or, join the battle at www.swtor.com/play-free by May 4, 2014 at 11:59PM PDT / May 5, 2014 at 6:59AM GMT to get yours.

Also, don’t forget to jump into our “May the Fourth” Double XP Weekend!

  • STARTS: Friday, May 2 2014, 11AM PDT / 6PM GMT
  • ENDS: Monday, May 5, 2014, 12AM PDT / 7AM GMT 

Find out more on the Star Wars: The Old Republic special May 4th site.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
 
 
 
Leave this field empty
Post Your Comment:
Our RSS 2.0 News Feed

Special Offer