Trending Games | Guild Wars 2 | World of Warcraft | Crowfall | Elder Scrolls Online

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,950,621 Users Online:0
Games:778  Posts:6,374,409

Newsroom

Newsroom

Filter Week Filter Game
RSS

ArcheAge : Trion to Show Off Its Version in Live Stream Event Today

Posted Mar 21, 2014 by Suzie Ford

North American and European fans will want to tune in to the Trion Worlds Twitch.tv channel today to check out a special live stream event of ArcheAge to show the 'westernized' version of the game. The live stream is expected to kick off at 3:00 p.m. PST / 6:00 p.m. EST / 11:00 p.m. CET.

You can take part in the event at the above listed times on the Trion Worlds Twitch.tv channel.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
 
 
 
Leave this field empty
Post Your Comment:
Our RSS 2.0 News Feed

Special Offer