Trending Games | Magerealm | Continent of the Ninth Seal | Guild Wars 2 | Skyforge

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,996,250 Users Online:0
Games:841  Posts:6,461,787

Newsroom

Newsroom

Filter Week Filter Game
RSS

WildStar : Grab One of 40,000 Beta Keys While You Can!

Posted Feb 18, 2014 by Suzie Ford

Carbine Studios and NCSoft have a surprise today for fans of WildStar. Over 40,000 beta keys that guarantee access to WildStar this coming weekend are up for grabs. Players simply have to register an email address and a key, given on a first come, first served basis, will be sent along. 

Interested? If so, head to http://bit.ly/1eK4UVr to grab yours!

The beta weekend will go down as follows:

  • Friday, Feb. 21 at 7 a.m. PST (16:00 CET/15:00 GMT) – Servers go live, game on!
  • Sunday, Feb. 23 at 11:59 p.m. PST (08:59 CET/07:59 GMT Monday 24) – Servers go down, thanks for playing! 

Learn more about WildStar.


Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
 
 
 
Leave this field empty
Post Your Comment:
Our RSS 2.0 News Feed

Special Offer