Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Elder Scrolls Online | Black Desert Online | Star Wars: The Old Republic

    Facebook Twitter YouTube YouTube.Gaming
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:3,303,036 Users Online:0



Filter Week Filter Game

Continent of the Ninth Seal : The Sixth Continent of Raebin Introduced

Posted Aug 15, 2013 by Suzie Ford

The Continent of the Ninth Seal has been updated with new information about the newest zone to be added to the game, the Sixth Continent of Raebin. Players will be able to battle through twenty new levels and three new dungeons.

Seventy years after the Genesis War, Artesia and the remaining dragons joined forces to seal Tertis (a dragon created by Akene for battle), who went out of control after succumbing to his own power and years of solitude. Each of the six dragons took one of the seals back to their nests in order to protect them. The water dragon, Artesia, grew worried that she would also succumb to her loneliness one day, so she decided to seal her power in the Endor spring on the Sixth Continent of Raebin. She concealed her power, Tertis’ Heart, in a tall tower and placed guardians on each level. For a short time, peace was restored in Raebin. However, the Sixth Continent was eventually invaded by the allied forces of Heike and Nefer. The Endor spring was captured by Heike and the Guardians’ Tower was raided by Nefer, who coveted the heart of Tertis. The mighty guardians were helpless against Nefer, who had already collected four emblems of Tertis. Nefer placed his underlings on each level of the tower, ensuring that no one would stop him as he ascended to the top, where the heart of Tertis lies.

Keep an eye on the Continent of the Ninth Seal site as the release approaches.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
Our RSS 2.0 News Feed

Special Offer