Trending Games | The Witcher 3 | TERA | Guild Wars 2 | World of Warcraft

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,984,653 Users Online:0
Games:828  Posts:6,433,409

Newsroom

Newsroom

Filter Week Filter Game
RSS

General : MMOFTW LIVE - Tonight with Cryptic's Andy Velasquez

Posted Mar 07, 2013 by Suzie Ford

Andy Velasquez will be on with us from Cryptic Studios to talk about Neverwinter's second beta weekend beginning at 9:00 pm EST (6:00 pm PST).  Afterwards, Rob and Bill will talk about the week's other news starting at 9:30 pm EST (6:30 pm PST).  At the end of the night, we'll give away six Neverwinter beta keys so be sure to join us!

The fun all happens in the MMORPG.com Live Stream Room.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
 
 
 
Leave this field empty
Post Your Comment:
Our RSS 2.0 News Feed

Special Offer