Trending Games | The Secret World | Crowfall | Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn | Cabal 2

  Network:  RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,964,566 Users Online:0
Games:812  Posts:6,411,925

Newsroom

Newsroom

Filter Week Filter Game
RSS

Star Wars: The Old Republic : Asia-Pacific Character Transfers Enabled

Posted Apr 18, 2012 by Suzie Ford

Bioware is letting customers in the Asia-Pacific regions know that they can now transfer their Star Wars: The Old Republic to locally hosted servers from now through April 24th.

Character transfers will begin processing on April 24, 2012, 8:00PM AEST, 10:00PM NZST, 6:00PM HKT, 6:00PM SGT and may take upwards of seven days to complete all transfer requests. Once your character has been transferred to your new Asia Pacific server, an email will be sent to the address tied to your Star Wars: The Old Republic account informing you that your request has been processed.

Read the full notice on the Star Wars: The Old Republic site.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
 
 
 
Leave this field empty
Post Your Comment:
Our RSS 2.0 News Feed

Special Offer