Trending Games | WildStar | Elder Scrolls Online | ArcheAge | Guild Wars 2

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,642,406 Users Online:0
Games:681  Posts:6,076,374

Newsroom

Newsroom

Filter Week Filter Game
RSS

RF Online : Commercial Release and Events

Posted Jan 15, 2009 by Keith Cross

The folks at RF Online have announced the schedule for the commercial release of the game, along with a series of events to kick off the launch.

New pathway to a New World!!
Warm greetings from the SF Action MMORPG RF Online operation team.

Most of all, we would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone
for your support for 1st and 2nd CBT.

Today, the schedule for Commercial Release Service has been confirmed,
therefore, we would like to inform you the schedule.

Please be informed following;

Schedule of Commercial Release Service

1. Starting date: January 18, 2009, 21:00 (GMT)
January 18, 2009, 16:00 (EST)
January 19, 2009, 06:00 (Korea)

2. Server Rate: EXP, PT, Drop rate x 3

3. Number of Servers: 2 servers will be open tentatively.

4. Client to use: same client used in CBT.

5. Others: a. Restored characters by Character Restoration Event
could be used in a designated server.
b. Limit for 1 IP: maximum of 4 accounts per 1 IP

6. Events for Commercial Release Service.

Read more here.

 
 
 
Leave this field empty
Post Your Comment:
Our RSS 2.0 News Feed

Special Offer