Trending Games | ArcheAge | WildStar | Elder Scrolls Online | Age of Wushu

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,797,317 Users Online:0
Games:723  Posts:6,195,650

Guilds

Frayed Knot

http://eq.frayedknot.us/boards/

Frayed Knot is a progressive Raiding Guild on The Rathe. We raid 5 nights a week Monday -Thursday from 8:30 to ~11:30 PM EST. We also raid alternating Saturday and Sunday each week for the fifth night at the same times. This translates to 7:30 - 10:30 CST, 6:30-9:30 MST, and 5:30-8:30 PST. Fridays are always free nights, along with most Holidays. Frayed Knot awards loot via an open bid DKP system which is earned through raid attendance.

EverQuest  Server: The Rathe, started on Jan 22, 2000 Members: 50-75 Members in this game
postal1051 
Raid Schedule
Sun 08:00 PM -  11:00 PM (GMT -5)
Mon 08:00 PM -  10:00 PM (GMT -5)
Tue 08:00 PM -  11:00 PM (GMT -5)
Wed 08:00 PM -  11:00 PM (GMT -5)
Thur  08:00 PM -  11:00 PM (GMT -5)
Fri No events
Sat 08:00 PM -  11:00 PM (GMT -5)

Guild Player Roster

Handle MMORPG.com Username Position Added Game(s)
postal1051 postal1051 Officer Officer 01/22/2000 EverQuest

Special Offers