Trending Games | Path of Exile | Mu Legend | Elder Scrolls Online | Ashes of Creation

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming
Username:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:3,457,986 Users Online:0
Games:940 
ArenaNet | Play Now | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 08/28/12)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC Mac | Out of date info? Let us know!

Got Season 2 Questions? We Need Them! (Beware Spoilers)

Posted by William Murphy on Aug 12, 2014  | Comments

Got Season 2 Questions? We Need Them! (Beware Spoilers) - Guild Wars 2 - MMORPG.com

After today's launch of The Dragon's Reach: Part 2 in Guild Wars 2, we're now headed for a mid-season break until the Fall. But there's one more Points of Interest show before the Living World team goes quiet, and we need your questions to give ArenaNet!

This time the questions can be about ANYTHING in the Living World from season 2 so far, to questions about what's to come. I would advise against questions about the upcoming feature patch, as I'm sure we'll hear more about that soon.  

When IS Points of Interest? Tune in this Friday at 3pm ET, 12pm PT, 7pm UTC to watch the ArenaNet team and your friendly neighborhood Bill Murphy tackle the important issues... like how we can make sure Taimi gets more screen-time than everyone else. BECAUSE I SAID SO.

You can watch it right on Twitch at Twitch.tv/guildwars2!

Cheers and give us your questions in the comments!

 advertisement 
William Murphy / Bill is the Managing Editor of MMORPG.com, RTSGuru.com, and lover of all things gaming. He's been playing and writing about MMOs and geekery since 2002, and you can harass him and his views on Twitter @thebillmurphy.
9.3
User Rating: 8.6