Trending Games | ArcheAge | WildStar | Elder Scrolls Online | Guild Wars 2

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,776,336 Users Online:0
Games:723  Posts:6,191,529
Aika (AIKA)
Hanbit Soft | Official Site
MMORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 12/31/10)  | Pub:Redbana
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Aika Screenshots

Viewing screenshot 3 of 10

More Aika Screenshots...
Alloraa writes:

Such guy comments :L

Tue Aug 24 2010 2:02PM
Arakazi writes:

Wow... big swords, beautiful women, over the top armour! No game has ever done that before!

Mon May 24 2010 5:55AM
Mysk writes:

Sweet.  I wish that the dual gunners got something like that. :)

Wed May 05 2010 10:15PM
versulas writes: what... no bikini armor? no way this mmo is gonna work >.> lol Tue Mar 02 2010 9:20PM
Asukax3 writes: the graphic is much better if you play it on a better graphic card. Sat Feb 06 2010 3:39AM
jke2 writes: i tried the TW verison is a good game, Wed Dec 30 2009 10:15PM
Floquinho writes: excellent armor, and detailed I'll see if game, it looks good to me, seeing so Fri Dec 04 2009 3:48PM
0guz writes: wow females dont have naked armor :D Mon Nov 30 2009 4:00AM
GNAS writes: good graphics ^^ Sun Nov 22 2009 3:50PM
cullendc writes: Interesting looking armor... hope the men's looks just as good. Sun Nov 15 2009 8:43PM

MMORPG.com writes:
Login or Register to post a comment