Trending Games | The Crew | Elder Scrolls Online | Landmark | Lichdom: Battlemage

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,847,172 Users Online:0
Games:732  Posts:6,222,437
Portalus Games | Official Site
MMORPG | Genre:Historical | Status:Final  (rel 01/22/08)  | Pub:Portalus Games
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Hybrid | Monthly Fee:$14.99
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Pirates of the Burning Sea News - The Feast of Nicholas Noël Holiday Event

Posted by Michael Bitton on Dec 07, 2009  | 2 comments in our forums

Flying Lab Software has announced this year's Pirates of the Burning Sea holiday event: The Feast of Nicholas Noël! The event centers around the plight of Nicholas Noel whose yearly Junkanoo fest is in jeopardy due to the fact his rum has been stolen. In the event, players will either aid Nicholas against the pirates by protecting his rum shipments, or join forces with the evil Henrick Humbug to spoil the holiday festivities!

The event will run from Saturday, December 19th, to Sunday, December 20th. The event schedule is available below:

To take part in this event, simply make your way to Roseau and speak with Nicholas Noël at the following times:
Saturday, December 19th

  • Roberts: 8pm GMT (3pm Eastern, Midday Pacific)
  • Blackbeard: 11pm GMT (6pm Eastern, 3pm Pacific)
  • Rackham: 2am GMT (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific)
  • Antigua: 5am GMT (Midnight Eastern, 9pm Pacific)

Sunday, December 20th

  • Defiant: 10am GMT (5am Eastern, 2am Pacific, 9pm AEDT)

Go here for the original announcement.

Read more Exclusive News...

 
 
 
Leave this field empty
Post Your Comment:
Our Rating
7.4
User Rating: 7.5
Popular Features:
Elder Scrolls Online
Is ESO Going F2P?
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn
Gamescom Roundtable Interview
Warhammer 40.000: Eternal Crusade
It's Everything a 40k Fan Could Possibly Want
Latest News:
Pirates of the Burning Sea
Registration Opens & New Seasonal Items
Pirates of the Burning Sea
Leaving SOE for Portalus Games
Pirates of the Burning Sea
Our Official F2P Review
Pirates of the Burning Sea
A Peek at v2.5
Pirates of the Burning Sea
Mardi Gras Event Arrives