Trending Games | Darkest Dungeon | Trove | Elder Scrolls Online | Skyforge

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,771,806 Users Online:0
Games:720  Posts:6,187,259
Rust (RUST)
Facepunch Studios | Official Site
MMORPG | Genre:Real Life | Status:Beta Testing  (est.rel 2014)  | Pub:Facepunch Studios
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Retail | Retail Price:$19.99 | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC Mac Linux | Out of date info? Let us know!

Rust Game Reviews

User Submitted Reviews

Login or Register to submit a review!
  • not a fake review...like the one by the teenager

    This place has been ruined by Bronco Games. They have done nothing since buying it!! and they suck as admins and mods. if you are smart, you will find something better, which shouldnt be hard to do.

    Posted on 06/23/2014 by Fpopescu
  • June 2014 review of Inferno Legend

    Yes it's a Facebook F2P game. Yes it has a cash shop. However, I've found Inferno Legend to be a surprising diamond in the rough. Read further to find out why.

    Posted on 06/20/2014 by Kiljaedenas
  • A gem waiting to be discovered?

    This game has so much potential... I look at what I find the most interesting features and reasons why people like you, should get this game.

    Posted on 06/11/2014 by tplaj123
  • FUN!

    The 5 H's of Wildstar: Housing, Hoverboards, Humorous, Heated Action, and Happy-fun-time!

    Posted on 06/05/2014 by Siphaed
  • Great game

    Great story, great graphics, great soundtrack and great execution

    Posted on 06/04/2014 by Xraywing
  • Game review

    Its quite fun playing this game, but consume much time n money in order to keep up the with the rest. Support is bad.

    Posted on 05/21/2014 by migla
  • Total respect

    The makers made it their way and refused to let the censors ruin their game and a fun and hilarious game it is.

    Posted on 04/27/2014 by Kinkypurrz
  • confusing and frustrating

    I was looking for a subscription game that would give me immersive game play and a friendly player base but found confusion and frustration.

    Posted on 03/26/2014 by sitallik
  • Incredibly Addicting

    I love this game, just not in America. Yet it is still fun if you have the time!

    Posted on 08/01/2013 by osa519
  • Wasted my time.

    Played for 2 weeks and only got to level 15 due to there log in issue. 2 Weeks!

    Posted on 08/01/2013 by osa519
Next Page