Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Paladins | Elder Scrolls Online | Warhammer 40K: Eternal Crusade

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:3,394,175 Users Online:0
Games:938 
Trove (T)
Trion Worlds | Play Now
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 2014)  | Pub:Trion Worlds
Distribution:Download | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC Playstation 4 Xbox One | Out of date info? Let us know!

Trove News - Checking Out the Battle Arena on the PTS

Posted by Suzie Ford on Oct 27, 2015  | Comments

Trove players are invited to head to the game's PTS to check out the forthcoming Battle Arena beginning on Wednesday, October 28th. Players will be to try out a Trovian version of capture the flag during the special stress test event running from 2:00 pm Pacific (5:00 pm Eastern) - 3:00 pm Pacific (6:00 pm Eastern).

Make sure to tell your friends about this stress test because we want to push the Battle Arena to the limit!

Note:

  • You’ll need a max level character (20) on the live server to access the PTS. This week get 50% bonus XP, so it’s a great time to get max level and join us for the stress test!
  • To download the PTS, launch Glyph and click the drop-down menu in the upper-right corner. Select PTS to download the test server client.
  • In the Battle Arena, all characters scale to level, so no matter your level, you’re in it to win it!
  • Each Battle Arena team consists of four players
  • The goal is to capture the opposing team’s flag and bring it to your base

Read more details on the Trove site.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom