Trending Games | ArcheAge | World of Warcraft | Destiny | Guild Wars 2

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,860,298 Users Online:0
Games:742  Posts:6,246,624
ArenaNet | Official Site
CORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 04/26/05)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$18.65 | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Guild Wars Screenshots

Viewing screenshot 119 of 129

More Guild Wars Screenshots...
flamandro writes: dude those things look like just the right hight the give ya a good love ya right in the nuts Wed Jul 05 2006 1:01AM
raptor302 writes: these things arent in the game Sun Apr 23 2006 9:43AM
simonkennedy writes: its lips are like my grans and there somthing i would rather forget Sun Nov 27 2005 1:41PM
thebigh1 writes: i have never seen those things in the game XD Sat Oct 15 2005 6:12PM
bard24 writes: ooooo its golums counsins........... Fri Aug 05 2005 9:30AM
IceDemon781 writes: dad have u been smoking again? Sun Jun 19 2005 2:43PM
Jaxu writes: dam they have ugly face... Wed Jun 15 2005 3:55PM
Drixx writes: There is a sale at K-mart...! Go LADDIES!! GOOOO!!!! Tue Apr 05 2005 12:28PM
TroyDarkswrd writes: Guild Wars is comming!! Guild Wars is comming!! Run for your lives!!! Sat Feb 12 2005 6:25PM
SethTwilight writes: beware the territorial...impish green goblin thingys of Ascalon!!! Thu Feb 10 2005 4:00AM

MMORPG.com writes:
Login or Register to post a comment