Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Guild Wars 2 | Elder Scrolls Online | EverQuest

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,905,735 Users Online:0
Games:757  Posts:6,296,228
ArenaNet | Official Site
CORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 04/26/05)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$18.65 | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Guild Wars Screenshots

Viewing screenshot 128 of 129

More Guild Wars Screenshots...
knux00skyv writes: GAH u Wip3r im warning you if my mom is'nt home be4 2 AM u are so dead!!! Fri Oct 06 2006 10:13AM
Wip3r writes: ITS MY GIRLFRIEND UR ALL TALKING ABOUT!!! Sat Sep 30 2006 6:31PM
AutemOx writes: I wonder why they removed this creature from the game? I mean, if they bothered making it they may as well include it someplace. Looks neato Sun Aug 06 2006 6:59AM
flamandro writes: Oo....that that butt ugly thing was ever to walk into 5 feet of my id first go wtf then throw up at the bad looks and smell and then shot gun it straight into the fat spot XD Wed Jul 05 2006 2:03AM
Stumpy writes: I'm pretty sure this was a beta event monster or something removed very early on. If not its jabba the hutfused with a plant and like a turtle...>.< Tue Apr 25 2006 1:42AM
raptor302 writes: lol you cant find these creatures in guild wars Sun Apr 23 2006 10:42AM
Traint-Yeo writes: Reminds me of my mother in law... wahahaha Thu Jan 12 2006 11:11AM
millerhelp0 writes: look at the fattie Sun Dec 04 2005 3:18AM
Ze.Romegu writes: Reminds me of pizza :P Fri Dec 02 2005 6:37PM
i'msocool writes: damn that bitch is scary....like a retearded monkey or something Tue Nov 15 2005 11:44PM
thebigh1 writes: WTF. what is it?!?!?!?!?! Sat Oct 15 2005 7:13PM
satanicslaye writes: lol Tue Sep 06 2005 11:13AM
ryan2763 writes: Destory all humans!!! Thu Jun 23 2005 10:12AM
IceDemon781 writes: *COUGH* *COUGH* breath mint plz Sun Jun 19 2005 3:35PM
Jaxu writes: Where did you found that :O? Wed Jun 15 2005 4:57PM
zir208 writes: nice pictyre :) Thu May 26 2005 2:17AM
Nadez writes: OMFG who has had a bad hair day??? Wed May 04 2005 6:00PM
Drixx writes: lol Demonz03 :P Tue Apr 05 2005 1:27PM
demonz03 writes: lol its my dad Mon Apr 04 2005 3:50AM
lightninja writes: oi oi sexy, i like my monsters with a bit of meat on them Fri Mar 18 2005 4:02PM
ltdanman44 writes: NICE DOGGY!!! N...I....CE....RUN!!!!!!!!!! Mon Mar 14 2005 1:45PM
SC(+)PE writes: lol you dont want to wake him up after drinking? I dont want to wake up NEXT to him after drinking! talk about a bad case of beer goggles..... Sun Mar 13 2005 6:55PM
TroyDarkswrd writes: BUUURRRRRRRRRRRP! Damn Char always give me Gass! Sat Feb 12 2005 7:35PM
SethTwilight writes: i dont want to be the one to wake him up after a night of boozing! Thu Feb 10 2005 5:05AM

MMORPG.com writes:
Login or Register to post a comment