Trending Games | ArcheAge | Neverwinter | WildStar | World of Warcraft

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,822,070 Users Online:0
Games:731  Posts:6,217,039
ArenaNet | Official Site
CORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 04/26/05)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$18.65 | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Guild Wars Screenshots

Viewing screenshot 108 of 129 "The Bone Dragon!"

The Bone Dragon!
More Guild Wars Screenshots...
flamandro writes: dude thats my pet dog spot XD Wed Jul 05 2006 12:58AM
simonkennedy writes: why did this only get 8 its much better than all those girly towns and forests Sun Nov 27 2005 1:12PM
bard24 writes: i getin it ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yea.........................scary dragon!!! Fri Aug 05 2005 9:26AM
pismongool writes: Cute dragon :D Fri Apr 29 2005 4:35AM
kedo writes: Wonderful looking dragon, hope the game plays as good ;) Wed Apr 27 2005 7:12AM
NeoGreave writes: lol i know, thats why im buying it :P .. but games like WoW ( which is quite ugly and childish if i may add ) , well .. they just suck .. and ff11 isnt even payable by online banking , ( paybycash ) and other alternatives.. Tue Apr 05 2005 3:23PM
Drixx writes: NeoGreave, this is a non pay game.. no credit card required.. :D (happy happy?) :P Tue Apr 05 2005 12:25PM
demonz03 writes: i am soooo gettin this game.......heloo my name is dragon/??? Mon Apr 04 2005 2:49AM
lightninja writes: im a little dragon sitting in a field, im a little dragon and i might kill you Fri Mar 18 2005 2:59PM
kido21 writes: This dragon looks like the one from undead tribe: War Craft III Thu Mar 10 2005 3:37PM
NeoGreave writes: this here dragons is teh leetest , im gonna buy the game ASAP it comes out , im from holland and its not that easy to get a creditcard, and its only for people with enormous incomes :s .. which i dont have ^^ Thu Feb 17 2005 7:28AM
TroyDarkswrd writes: Here RANGER,RANGER,RANGER! Time for Supper, (MY Supper!!) Sat Feb 12 2005 6:21PM
SethTwilight writes: Anorexic dragons...im so buying this game!!!! Thu Feb 10 2005 3:57AM
PersianStorm writes: Kick ass Dragon Mon Jan 31 2005 8:57PM
Hikari writes: nice dragon Fri Jan 28 2005 12:46PM

MMORPG.com writes:
Login or Register to post a comment