Trending Games | The Crew | Landmark | Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor | WildStar

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,850,624 Users Online:0
Games:732  Posts:6,223,960
ArenaNet | Official Site
CORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 04/26/05)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$18.65 | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Guild Wars Screenshots

Viewing screenshot 129 of 129

More Guild Wars Screenshots...
flamandro writes: lol all hail the fire crappers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wed Jul 05 2006 1:05AM
Andrenator3 writes: rofl... funniest things i've ever seen Fri Jun 02 2006 2:16PM
Drewmax writes: is there a candle where hes farting? Sun May 07 2006 12:52AM
Traint-Yeo writes: NO Mario...I want 5 !! pizza's Fri Jan 13 2006 1:21PM
simonkennedy writes: that thing has some bad bo Sun Nov 27 2005 1:57PM
simonkennedy writes: this is the police come out with your hands up!!!!!! Sun Nov 27 2005 1:55PM
i'msocool writes: dude its very clear to me....the monkey thing is farting duh! Tue Nov 15 2005 10:46PM
IceDemon781 writes: omg! My obese math teacher is coming! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! Sun Jun 19 2005 2:33PM
ClearVision writes: aah... warm fire... Sat Jun 11 2005 3:27PM
Seon12 writes: all hail..... Thu Apr 14 2005 9:08PM
Ailleurs writes: The scenery looks great, although a few spots look like a cartoon. The characters are a bit cartoony as well. As long as gameplay is good, who cares about that! Sat Feb 12 2005 3:18AM
SethTwilight writes: are they worshiping fire?... Thu Feb 10 2005 4:04AM
SethTwilight writes: are they worshiping fire?... Thu Feb 10 2005 4:04AM

MMORPG.com writes:
Login or Register to post a comment