Trending Games | ArcheAge | WildStar | Archlord 2 | Elder Scrolls Online

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,799,721 Users Online:0
Games:725  Posts:6,196,036
ArenaNet | Official Site
CORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 04/26/05)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$18.65 | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Guild Wars Screenshots

Viewing screenshot 61 of 233 "New emote discovered!!!"

New emote discovered!!!
More Guild Wars Screenshots...
ipitydafu writes: i considered playing this game until i saw this Mon Jan 22 2007 1:01AM
mitsuko_i_b writes: not too many people wanna c a naked chuck norris Thu Dec 07 2006 7:07PM
AutemOx writes: This is a real /rank emote, but it requires way too much fame so most players have never even seen it... Mon Dec 04 2006 7:30PM
hotdogs writes: this pic and all kids and ADULTS that use chuck noris piss me off Mon Nov 06 2006 2:01PM
Pythe writes: What are you lame-o's joking me? that pic is HI-larious and diserves some sort of offering. Fri Oct 06 2006 12:32AM
ziabatsu writes: Chuck Norris was funny about 2 years ago, I guess the slow people are finally catching onto it and think it's awesome... Tue Sep 26 2006 3:32PM
KittyPowah writes: Thats Childish Thu Sep 21 2006 2:43PM
ToiletMonstr writes: BRILLIANT Mon Sep 04 2006 5:04AM
hotdogs writes: stop w/ the chuch norris think and grow up ppl!! Thu Aug 31 2006 1:37PM
vmpkoa writes: lol Tue Aug 22 2006 2:16PM
Darktania writes: LOL I think this pic rocks! You guys need to relax and get a sense of humor. Mon Aug 21 2006 12:45AM
Bafucin writes: Haha what happen to Chuck? I hate that guy. Sat Aug 05 2006 8:16AM
diaboyos writes: WTF will you pre-teens stop with this Norris crap?!?! Sun Jul 23 2006 1:57AM
freakerd writes: What about the guy next to this picture--> Edited too Tue Jul 18 2006 10:43AM
paranoidpvp writes: Screenshots, not edited rank emotes tyvm. Giving new players a wrong impression of the game. Tue Jul 18 2006 1:05AM
Cr7pt0r writes: Lol at least I laugh Sat Jul 15 2006 7:24PM
vortigen7 writes: The Chuck Norris thing has been done to death. Grow up. Mon Jul 10 2006 6:13PM

MMORPG.com writes:
Login or Register to post a comment