Trending Games | ArcheAge | Rift | Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn | Guild Wars 2

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,775,320 Users Online:0
Games:722  Posts:6,190,051
ArenaNet | Official Site
CORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 04/26/05)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$18.65 | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Guild Wars Forum » Lion's Arch (General) » [Emergency Maintenance] Wednesday, August 22, 5PM PDT (2AM CEST) for an expected four hours

2 posts found
  Drafell

Novice Member

Joined: 8/08/03
Posts: 589

DarkSpace

 
OP  8/22/12 8:05:14 PM#1



We have to do some emergency maintenance work. We expect the work to take about four hours, during which players will get disconnected or will not be able to log in. We’re sorry for any inconvenience, and appreciate your patience.

Start time: Wednesday, August 22, 5PM PDT (2AM CEST)
End time: Wednesday, August 22, 9PM PDT (6AM CEST)


https://forum.guildwars.com/forum/forums/news/Emergency-maintenance-work-Wednesday-August-22-5PM-PDT-2AM-CEST-for-an-expected-four-hours/page/1#post12635

  Galthon

Advanced Member

Joined: 3/05/10
Posts: 47

8/22/12 8:10:07 PM#2
I hope I'm not the only one who got confused for a minute.