Trending Games | Elder Scrolls Online | Marvel Heroes | Guild Wars 2 | World of Warcraft

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,736,107 Users Online:0
Games:712  Posts:6,173,597
Runewaker Entertainment | Official Site
MMORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 05/30/13)  | Pub:Sony Online Entertainment
Distribution: | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

4 posts found
  WintersWolf

Novice Member

Joined: 8/05/10
Posts: 22

 
OP  5/15/13 4:13:18 PM#1
  Lahuzer

Hard Core Member

Joined: 5/07/09
Posts: 677

Sit on my face and tell me that you love me...

5/15/13 4:35:28 PM#2
w00t!!! I finally timed one. Thx alot.
  Nasa

Hard Core Member

Joined: 10/21/04
Posts: 309

5/16/13 10:46:47 AM#3
Come and discover Auratia for a whole, extended weekend. Now’s your chance to really sink your teeth into Dragon’s Prophet.

WHEN: Friday, May 17, 16:00 CEST (15:00 GMT) – Tuesday, May 21, 12:00 CEST (11:00 GMT)

HOW: Below you can find your beta weekend key.
 
Beta Weekend
Spacer

EUATE-ZFNA4-EA2PA-5V5HC
 
Spacer

If you are lucky enough to already have access to the game, please feel free to pass this on to a friend.
  Reizla

Elite Member

Joined: 12/09/08
Posts: 2976

MMORPGs are no longer about the mass multi-user anymore *sadly*

5/16/13 2:23:40 PM#4

Same as Nasa right above me. The key I had in the mail is:

EU8ZD-RAVR4-BVE3S-WY3HW

I just won't use it since I'll be playing on the SOE servers...

Demigoth's RPG adventures ~ My blog

AsRock 990FX Extreme3
AMD Phenom II 1090T ~3.2Ghz
GEiL 16Gb DDR3 1600Mhz
GTX660 SLI (ASUS/EVGA)
Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Champion