| 49 posts found | |
|---|---|
|
Courtesy of a great guild member who hooked me up with a beta key, he is sending them out to any in my guild found here http://nwicewinddale.blogspot.com/ |
|
|
Vannor
Elite Member
Joined: 8/11/03
I am the lucid dream. BOW DOWN BEFORE THE GOD OF DEATH! |
1/28/13 7:04:18 AM#2
You can't promote by saying everyone who joins will get a key and then say they better not join because they want a key... makes no sense.
|
|
I have a system in place for this though. |
|
|
David_Lopan
Apprentice Member
Joined: 9/07/10
"There is no progress. Everything is the same as it was. Form changes. The essence does not." RLS |
1/28/13 8:09:35 PM#4
That link doesnt seem to be working for me
|
|
MadDemon64
Elite Member
Joined: 4/19/08
Why is it that fantasy trolls are vulnerable to fire, but internet trolls thrive on flame wars? |
1/28/13 9:49:38 PM#5
Originally posted by Aquazen Me neither Since when is Tuesday a direction? |
|
1/28/13 9:52:54 PM#6
imma flag thi sas a spamm bot but thtas just me...the link isnt working
|
|
|
1/28/13 10:00:06 PM#7
when people have to justify that it is not a fake.. its definitely fake
|
|
|
1/28/13 10:03:42 PM#8
Originally posted by MadDemon64 If you mouse over the url shown amd then look down to the bottom left corner of your browser window you'll see that it doesn't actually lead anywhere as the address hasn't been entered. Maybe it will work if you copy and paste the url shown instead. I haven't tried myself as I'm not in the slightest interested. |
|
|
1/29/13 6:31:08 AM#9
address dont work
|
|
|
1/29/13 6:36:34 AM#10
That will be an awesome guild for sure. The members will at least have one thing in common. . wanting beta keys. :)
NOTE: "Web Page has been removed". Wa min God! Se æx on min heafod is! |
|
|
http://nwicewinddale.blogspot.com/ |
|
|
Betaguy
Elite Member
Joined: 12/31/04
Some folks are like Slinkies, totally useless but great fun to watch when you push them down stairs |
1/29/13 1:46:14 PM#12
Originally posted by dbstylin34 Its def a scam somewhere somehow just saying. |
|
ok fine nevermind go spend 200$ or 60$ to get your beta access! I was trying to be nice. I dont see how this is a scam when you go to the blogger and read the posts and then go to the neverwinter forums to guild recruitment and on the first page is "the guild of icewind dale" with everything moderated by "zeb" and the other mods. So if you do all that and still dont believe me then your loss! Go pay to get in then. And yes they are PC Gamer codes so you will get beta access and a free mount...... but since this is "obviously a scam" (idiots), the mods would have taken my thread and posts down. But what do I know.... I dont care if you believe me, all I care about is me, my gf, and her 2 brothers are gonna be in. Fuck man this is what I get for trying to be nice. |
|
|
1/29/13 3:48:34 PM#14
Originally posted by Allacore69
|
|
http://nwicewinddale.blogspot.com/ this will work now |
|
|
http://nwicewinddale.blogspot.com/ this one does work [mod edit]
|
|
http://nwicewinddale.blogspot.com/ this link does work i was doing it wrong last time but i fixed it now |
|
I fixed the link it does work and you guys need to go visit the official "Guild Recruitment" page and on the first page is "The Guild Of Icewind Dale" and I have over 79 comment from fellow guildies and im not a bot or a spammer as perfectworld and the moderators there would have shut me down. And the moderator "Zeb" has even commented. |
|
|
1/29/13 3:59:30 PM#19
This sounds legit.
|
|
http://nw-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?18421-The-Guild-Of-Icewind-Dale you can go here and check the forums too |
|