Trending Games | Paladins | World of Warcraft | Dark and Light | Osiris: New Dawn

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:3,398,704 Users Online:0
Games:938 
XLGAMES | Play Now
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 09/16/14)  | Pub:Trion Worlds
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

ArcheAge News - Auction House Mergers to Expand Amount of Sales

Posted by Suzie Ford on Apr 13, 2016  | Comments

The ArcheAge site has been updated with an important notice to players that auction house mergers are incoming. Prior to the merger process, players will not have the ability to post new auctions for approximately two days (49 hours, but who's counting?). Once the time has passed, all existing auctions will have expired and the  merger process can begin. 

All European servers will be blocked from posting new auctions starting on April 17 at 2:00 AM UTC / 4:00 AM CEST.

The following North American servers will be blocked from posting new auctions starting on April 18 at 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT:

  • North America: Ollo, Tahyang, Salphira, Kraken, and Morpheus

Once this merger is complete, the Auction House clusters will be as follows:

  • North America 1: Aranzeb, Kyrios, Nazar, and Hanure
  • North America 2: Ollo, Tahyang, Salphira, Kraken, and Morpheus
  • Europe: All servers will be able to trade with one another via the Auction House

Read the full notification on the ArcheAge site.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom