Trending Games | The Crew | Neverwinter | Lichdom: Battlemage | Elder Scrolls Online

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,841,898 Users Online:0
Games:732  Posts:6,221,264
X-Legend | Play Now
MMORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (est.rel N/A)  | Pub:Aeria Games
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Grand Fantasia Forum » General Discussion » Grand Fantasia goes open beta

1 posts found
  TonyXII

Novice Member

Joined: 1/18/07
Posts: 8

 
OP  12/02/09 1:56:25 AM#1

Open beta started this 1st december 6 pm pst, enjoy



"Open Beta Begins Tuesday at 6pm PST!

Are you ready for Open Beta? It's almost here! We're sending out this email to make sure all of our Closed Beta testers hear the word!

 

Time Zone Information

Coming soon to a time zone near you! Below are conversions to help you determine what time Open Beta begins in your time zone! You can also visit the World Clock Converter to get the exact conversion!

Pacific Standard Time 6:00 pm
Eastern Standard Time 9:00 pm
Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) 2:00 am

 

Open Beta Million-AP Giveaway!

To help incentivize players to make the most of their gaming time, we're adding in a contest to see who can get there the fastest!

From December 1st to January 5th:

* The first 10 players of each class (8 total) to reach level 35 get 1000 AP
* On January 5th all players who have reached level 50 or above will receive the exclusive Sprite Silver Trophy!
* On January 5th all players who have reached level 50 or above will be entered into a raffle for 1,000,000 AP"