Trending Games | Skyforge | Guild Wars 2 | Elder Scrolls Online | Camelot Unchained

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv Refresh Page Ads
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:3,037,341 Users Online:0
Games:848 
ArenaNet | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 08/28/12)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$39.99 | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC Mac | Out of date info? Let us know!

Comments from other members who rated Guild Wars 2

Showing comments 1 to 10 (514 total)

Isidius writes: Beautiful graphics, amazing sound/music, quite possibly the best community i've encountered and just an overall polished and fun game. Mon Aug 17 2015 11:52PM
Ainianu writes: The most polished combat mechanics of any mmo, great graphics, great character building, action-focused playstyle. Fri Jul 31 2015 6:20AM
tkoreaper writes: What started as a fun game has devolved into a worse game. Fri Jul 24 2015 9:29AM
channel84 writes: Degraded into money grabbing company with HoT "expansion" Wed Jul 15 2015 3:26PM
Manic.Miner writes: Best mmo on market. Tue May 26 2015 1:07PM
milkpudding writes: It's the only MMO that I'm still playing now. It's very fun and basically gets almost everything right. Tue May 19 2015 11:19AM
polki writes: shit game, dont pay Sat May 09 2015 12:48PM
renegeed writes: People seem to like it, I don't sadly, doesn't look very nice in many places and runs awful compared to more decent looking mmo's. Worth a try though. Tue Mar 03 2015 11:27AM
Caerulei writes: A stellar beginning to a new era of MMORPGs. This game built on the past and moved forward. Worth every cent! Sun Mar 01 2015 10:56PM
InStars writes: The one true MMO - righteous liberator of lives! Fri Feb 13 2015 10:27AM