Trending Games | ArcheAge | WildStar | Elder Scrolls Online | Star Wars: The Old Republic

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,857,352 Users Online:0
Games:742  Posts:6,242,989
SilentFuture UG | Official Site
MMORPG | Genre:Sci-Fi | Status:Development  (est.rel N/A)  | Pub:SilentFuture UG
PVP:Yes | Distribution: | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Earthrise: First Impact Screenshots

Viewing screenshot 49 of 49 "First Screens (01.31.08)"

First Screens (01.31.08)
More Earthrise: First Impact Screenshots...
defector1968 writes:

Murdus my friend, they shoot via hip cuz enemy is so close that aiming is useless

Mon Apr 25 2011 3:19PM
Murdus writes: i dont like the whole 'fire from the hip' thing, looks corny and unrealistic, hopefully thats not the way you shoot rifles Thu Mar 12 2009 11:11PM
Reno0513 writes: Nice. Keep 'em coming. I want to see more. Thu Mar 12 2009 4:05PM
loonbg writes: awsome !! Wed Jan 07 2009 7:42PM
Kaiziel writes: loving the the games graphics so far and it reminds me alot of DOOM i hopeits a scary kool MMO.... that would kik azz Fri Aug 08 2008 1:00PM
solereavr writes: Looks awesome, hope the game looks just as good. Sun Jun 15 2008 8:27PM
Jupsto writes: very cool screenshot. something about the level design which reminds me of kotor 1 or 2, with the underground run down city and its afflicted. Tue Jun 10 2008 6:53PM
Joker2240 writes: Graphics look good. Hope they release more screenshots of character models soon. Sun May 18 2008 6:19AM
ssnautilus writes: The folds on the clothing = impressive. Again, doubt the live would look this good. Mon May 12 2008 12:26PM
natuxatu writes: yeah I have to agree the graphics are very impressive Wed Apr 30 2008 8:34AM
brokensix writes: Send in the military clones! Fri Apr 25 2008 10:01AM
Krieg writes: They also need to be bald Wed Mar 19 2008 3:14AM
Sidley writes: I think they need bigger guns Tue Mar 11 2008 3:16AM
Thornwolf writes: Love the textures, the level of detail on everything is amazing. Though I do hope people do not all look the same like that all the time ;) Wed Feb 20 2008 7:34AM
Spiider writes: Reminds me of Hellgate London a bit. Wed Feb 20 2008 3:32AM
Sp00sh writes: That first creature looks like it came from DOOM...If the creatures are like that, should be a scary MMO...that'd be cool. Sun Feb 17 2008 1:42PM

MMORPG.com writes:
Login or Register to post a comment