Trending Games | Pirate101 | ArcheAge | Wasteland 2 | Destiny

Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,858,713 Users Online:0
Games:742  Posts:6,243,920
L and K Logic | Official Site
MMORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 2010)  | Pub:OGPlanet
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Red Stone Forum » General Discussion » Redstone = I want that 15 Minutes of my life back with Interest!!!

2 Pages 1 2 » Search
26 posts found
  Necroscope84

Advanced Member

OP  9/01/07 4:03:48 PM#1

I saw a game in open beta called Redstone being advertised here on mmorpg.com and thought I'd check it out. I went to their site, read some stuff and it sounded really neat.  So I downloaded the game and signed up and all that jazz then I started playing and well......I'd rather gouge my eyes with a pointed stick that has a scorpion duck taped to it.  It was painful.  I'm not the kind of person who cares about graphics but in this day and age dos type graphics for a mmo just arent' acceptable to me.  The gameplay was worse than the graphics and the sound was like listening to a wasp stinging me in the insides of my ear drums.  Heck, even this post isn't worth talking about the game. It's just that bad.  Why did I type this? I don't know.  I stubbed my toe on my Mr. Bear and hit my head on a piece of furniture and it drove me a bit batty.  But no matter. Please do not play this game.  It's that bad.  Actually it's worse and I feel so bad for the poor team of of kiddies from the Dos Front that they tied to some chairs and forced into making this garbage.  Barbara Streisand, grrrrrrr. 

tigris67

Guide

"You know what happened to the man that got everything he ever wanted? He lived happily ever after"

9/01/07 4:25:52 PM#2