Trending Games | Shards | WildStar | World of Warcraft | Chronicles of Elyria

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:3,028,842 Users Online:0
Games:843  Posts:6,483,803
Stainglass Llama Studios | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Sci-Fi | Status:Development  (est.rel N/A)  | Pub:Stainglass Llama Studios
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Comments from users who hyped Divergence Online

Divergence Online Member Comments

Showing comments 1 to 10 (221 total)

brihtwulf writes: When I first saw the name, I assumed it had something to do with the teenage literature series. However, I'll be keeping an eye on this one to see if/how it pans out. Fri Jul 24 2015 2:38PM
gervaise1 writes: Reading the mmorpg.com news this looks like a game worthy of the hype Thu Jul 09 2015 5:30AM
Moirae writes: Looked great. Until open pvp anywhere. Really getting tired of the pvp'rs taking over all the games. Wed Feb 18 2015 11:47AM
Sentius_Nox writes: epic just pure epic Thu Feb 13 2014 12:00PM
EviLcLoNe writes: Looks good Mon Sep 02 2013 10:46AM
Swids2010 writes: Hopefully more info on this one soon Fri Aug 30 2013 1:39PM
svandy writes: Despite a troubled development cycle, the concept is sound and the MMO world needs more games like it Thu Aug 29 2013 12:58PM
Stonyair writes: Never failed simply couldn't get a decent funding. Its now pushing forward much much faster. Sun Aug 25 2013 1:42PM
TheChuckinator19908 writes: Amazing game! Sat Aug 24 2013 5:32PM
wowclonez writes: Didn't this game fail, 5 years ago? Tue Aug 06 2013 10:00AM