Trending Games | Mu Legend | Final Fantasy XIV | Path of Exile | World of Warcraft

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming
Username:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:3,448,453 Users Online:0
Games:939 
Stainglass Llama Studios | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Sci-Fi | Status:Alpha  (est.rel Q3 2016)  | Pub:Stainglass Llama Studios
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Comments from users who hyped Divergence Online

Divergence Online Member Comments

Showing comments 1 to 10 (228 total)

Samhael writes: graphics on the dev's website look super-rough. Mon Jul 11 2016 4:47PM
Tredo writes: http://steamcommunity.com/app/422940/reviews/ Sat Jul 02 2016 11:57AM
mandragoa writes: the first game i have given back to Steam and i have played nearly a hundred MMORPG and like SWG... Tue Jun 28 2016 9:13AM
Franciscourant writes: Interesting and innovative ideas. Seems really immersive. Beautiful universe =) Tue Jan 26 2016 12:40PM
NordicApache writes: Why are we hyping this? It looks like out-dated trash. Nothing new here, just some Dev's still trying to ride the coat tails of a dead game's design. Tue Dec 15 2015 8:55AM
blutigfaust writes: cant wait for this one to be finished, it's like SWG pre NGE Sat Nov 14 2015 2:49PM
Mysta writes: Huge letdown, no players, too many promises. Tue Sep 22 2015 10:48PM
brihtwulf writes: When I first saw the name, I assumed it had something to do with the teenage literature series. However, I'll be keeping an eye on this one to see if/how it pans out. Fri Jul 24 2015 3:38PM
gervaise1 writes: Reading the mmorpg.com news this looks like a game worthy of the hype Thu Jul 09 2015 6:30AM
Moirae writes: Looked great. Until open pvp anywhere. Really getting tired of the pvp'rs taking over all the games. Wed Feb 18 2015 12:47PM