Trending Games | Elder Scrolls Online | World of Warcraft | WildStar | Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,737,020 Users Online:0
Games:714  Posts:6,176,154
2Moons (2M)
GameHi
MMORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel Q4 2007)  | Pub:Acclaim
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | ESRB:MOut of date info? Let us know!

2Moons Screenshots

Viewing screenshot 11 of 11 "MMORPG.com Exclusive (08.08.06)"

MMORPG.com Exclusive (08.08.06)
More 2Moons Screenshots...
lionel88 writes: I think it is american "aclaim" :] Sat Nov 08 2008 7:11PM
nickjonas writes: I bet most of you guys havent played this lol! Its actually nothing like other MMORPGS! its better xD! I like it ^^ Sat Jul 26 2008 6:33PM
kola_666 writes: Incar Magician....cool.... Sun Dec 30 2007 2:28AM
scubidubidu writes: Looks disturbingly alot like Asherons Call 2. Back Ground and chars. Fri Nov 24 2006 10:08AM
Upload writes: Fantastic. Such snaps let my hair stand up :-) Fri Nov 17 2006 6:08AM
borndead writes: Romse is right im not impressed one bit ive seen this scenery in dozens of games.. Tue Nov 14 2006 4:10PM
aidsetufo writes: a phoenix which handed a dragon wand ? it looks ... suprised Fri Sep 15 2006 1:32PM
LONE_JACKEL writes: why cant i see the pic?? Mon Sep 04 2006 1:10PM
kenji101 writes: play this game before posting idiot comment Mon Aug 21 2006 6:05AM
kenji101 writes: look here http://www.gameabout.com/uploads/news/0(436).jpg Mon Aug 21 2006 6:04AM
Crocodile writes: The graphics look awesome in this game. Anyone should know that 2Moons is based on a Korean MMO called Dekaron but is being reworked to appeal to american audiences Sun Aug 20 2006 12:07PM
Xaspherous writes: Looks pretty good, cant way to play it. Mon Aug 14 2006 3:43PM
Nussina writes: look very good so im waiting to closed beta :D Sun Aug 13 2006 9:42AM
Navi032592 writes: Naahh..This is not a real screenshot... Sat Aug 12 2006 1:54AM
Romse writes: not impressed Seen this look before, looks Korean. Thu Aug 10 2006 2:15PM
Vertex1980 writes: Do we need another Lineage II clone? Wed Aug 09 2006 8:32PM
CasaFranky writes: Asia? Wed Aug 09 2006 11:01AM
be1n writes: Heh, this is like SRO II, if there is one xD. Myb im wrong but who cares? We just need 2 w8 2 see this FREE game.... Wed Aug 09 2006 5:56AM
Myxophobia writes: Amorphism, I concur. Tue Aug 08 2006 8:55PM
Amorphism writes: looks.. like.... shit. Tue Aug 08 2006 4:31PM

MMORPG.com writes:
Login or Register to post a comment