Trending Games | ArcheAge | Swordsman | World of Warcraft | Destiny

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,774,752 Users Online:0
Games:721  Posts:6,189,057
BioWare Mythic
MMORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 09/18/08)  | Pub:Electronic Arts
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$39.99 | Pay Type:Subscription
System Req: PC Mac | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning Screenshots

Viewing screenshot 155 of 182

More Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning Screenshots...
Loupster writes: I absolutely love orc sheilds. They look amazeing!! Sat Oct 28 2006 2:21PM
Polrpg writes: Give this screenshot to a korean programer so they know what real orcs look like. Tue Oct 17 2006 10:19PM
valarauko writes: looks very nice :D Thu Sep 21 2006 9:06AM
gidd writes: orcs are awesome in this game and u gotta love the armor eh...show this to a wow orc... Sun Aug 20 2006 12:55AM
Squall15 writes: AHh! The Greenskins own! Mon Aug 14 2006 9:57PM
zandman78 writes: cool pic. look like this will be a nice new game ^^ Fri Aug 11 2006 1:54AM
Shaman64 writes: This gets a ten from me just because the orcs look badass! Thu Aug 10 2006 12:13PM
b1nqyr15 writes: Orcs are looking better than dwarfs so far. Fri Aug 04 2006 9:24AM
|Protean| writes: Give this screenshot to a WoW player so they know what real orcs look like. Tue Aug 01 2006 7:09PM
aidsetufo writes: nice shield... so beautiful.................... Mon Jul 10 2006 1:22AM
Tyrantas writes: OMG nice armors . But dwarf character looks better. Wed Jul 05 2006 2:45AM
Murais writes: My favorite SS to date. Tue Jun 20 2006 10:01PM
Moopcow writes: Splooge! How did this get a rating of 5... Now they just need varied standing animations. Tue May 23 2006 2:02PM

MMORPG.com writes:
Login or Register to post a comment

Latest News:
Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning
The Curtain Falls
Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning
Fan Created Video Takes a Look Back
Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning
A WAR Worth Fighting For?
Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning
Death Comes to WAR
Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning
Notice of Shutdown Posted