Trending Games | WildStar | Neverwinter | Star Wars: The Old Republic | Elder Scrolls Online

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,640,148 Users Online:0
Games:681  Posts:6,074,766
BioWare Mythic
MMORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 09/18/08)  | Pub:Electronic Arts
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$39.99 | Pay Type:Subscription
System Req: PC Mac | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

9 posts found
  rubberducky8

Novice Member

Joined: 2/26/08
Posts: 24

 
OP  9/08/08 10:14:38 AM#1

I just varified my key and got the email that said Welcome to war yada yada yada. But i cant logon  the patcher gives me wrong password, ive tried a shitload of different ones i use and the one i registered but nothing works. Anyone else got this problem?

  ninjaartz

Novice Member

Joined: 6/08/08
Posts: 24

9/08/08 11:47:22 AM#2

I've got the same problem.  Still working on a way to fix it.

  SheeppOSU

Novice Member

Joined: 3/14/04
Posts: 1

9/08/08 1:12:52 PM#3

Same problem here.  If anyone can help it would be appreciated.

  Feoz

Novice Member

Joined: 5/12/08
Posts: 12

9/08/08 1:14:29 PM#4

Same. I got friends that are all in there now telling me how awesome it is and i can't get in. Quite depressing.

  Andrus73

Novice Member

Joined: 5/16/06
Posts: 65

9/08/08 1:18:24 PM#5

You are able to log into the Mythic Account Center though?  And it shows you are Open Beta enabled?

  vanster

Apprentice Member

Joined: 3/19/04
Posts: 10

9/08/08 1:38:59 PM#6

you dont login with your ea mythic master account info, you use the other account you setup when you registered. I had the same problem until I realized I was using the wrong one.

You should see your warhammer account name in your ea mythic account uner the "activate a key" graphic, that is the login account name you use to login the game. Not the account name at the top right next to the logout link.

  ninjaartz

Novice Member

Joined: 6/08/08
Posts: 24

9/08/08 6:26:36 PM#7

This quote was exactly correct, and worked for me.  I was using the wrong login name when trying to patch it.  For example my Mythic Master Account name was NinjaArtz, however ym Warhammer Login name was Shadou.  Thank you for your help.

  Deadlobster

Advanced Member

Joined: 12/18/06
Posts: 86

SWG Veteran (pre cu), GW I and II, AoC, WarOnline,Darkfall, Vanguard, SWTOR,WoW,Rift

9/08/08 6:45:52 PM#8

I done all that and patched it and when i hit the play button absolutely nothing happened. complete farce.

  xcvx73

Novice Member

Joined: 5/14/08
Posts: 26

9/08/08 11:28:38 PM#9

I try to login too..but the client keeps me out..saying pass is wrong...

I had received the mail that say the account is ok. Buta strange thing...when I try to login on EA Mythic it says wrong Master Account.

I tried with 2 login infos( the second is my wife's ..and still same problem...

Any sugestion...will be much apreciated..