Trending Games | ArcheAge | Archlord 2 | Elder Scrolls Online | WildStar

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,801,644 Users Online:0
Games:725  Posts:6,196,634
Sony Online Entertainment | Official Site
MMORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 11/08/04)  | Pub:Sony Online Entertainment
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Hybrid | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Everquest II Forum » The Tavern (General) » EQ2 x2 exp, 08/29 - 09/02

2 posts found
  Nadia

Elite Member

Joined: 7/26/03
Posts: 11313

 
OP  8/29/13 4:29:40 PM#1

http://eq2wire.com/2013/08/29/double-xp-weekend-for-eq2-thursday-5pm-pdt-monday-1159pm-pdt/

<div clearfix"="">

From Holly “Windstalker” Longdale‘s twitter:

Double XP Weekend starts tonight at 5pm through Monday at midnight PDT! #EQ2

— Holly Longdale (@WindstalkerEQ2) August 29, 2013

Time Zone Conversions

  • PDT: Thu Aug 29 @ 5:00pm ~ Mon, Sep 2 @ 11:59pm
  • EDT: Thu Aug 29 @ 8:00pm ~ Tue, Sep 3 @ 2:59am
  • BST: Fri Aug 29 @ 1:00 ~ Tue, Sep 3 @ 7:59
  • CET: Fri Aug 30 @ 2:00 ~ Tue, Sep 3 @ 8:59
  • AEST: Fri Aug 29 @ 10:00am ~ Tue, Sep 3 @ 4:59pm

Update with official announcement:

In EverQuest, enjoy Double XP beginning at 5:00pm PDT on Thursday, August 29, through 11:59pm PDT on Monday, September 2, 2013.

EverQuest II players can take advantage of Double Adventure, Tradeskill, AA, and Guild XP from 5:00pm Thursday, August 29, through 11:59pm PDT on Monday, September 2, 2013.

Legends of Norrath will also offer Double XP, from Friday, August 30th at 10am through Tuesday, Sept. 3rd at 10am. Look for the achievements shown in blue in the Loremaster listing on your Profile page to see which ones qualify.

 
  Nadia

Elite Member

Joined: 7/26/03
Posts: 11313

 
OP  8/30/13 2:41:39 PM#2

seen on Holly's twitter:

Our Double XP weekend includes Adventure, Tradeskill, AA & Guild XP!